Home  |  Departments  |  Locations & Maps  |  Services  |  Site Features  |  Search  |  Links
Courthouse-on-the-Square Museum
* Applications & Permits
* Applying for Development Permits
* Landmark Map

Economic Development

Denton County Tax Abatement


Commissioner Precinct 1 Commissioner Precinct 2
Sanger Road & Bridge-East Facility Sandy Jacobs Government Center
1175 Union Hill Road 1029 W. Rosemeade Parkway
Sanger, Texas 76266-8501 Carrollton, Texas 75007-6251
(940) 349-2810 (Metro) (972) 434-7140 (Metro)
Commissioner Precinct 3 Commissioner Precinct 4
Lewisville Government Center Courthouse-on-the-Square
190 N. Valley Parkway, Suite 120 110 W. Hickory, 2nd Floor
Lewisville, Texas 75067-3466 Denton , Texas 76201-4168
(972) 434-4780 (Metro) (940) 349-2801 (Metro)

Local Economic Development Site Links



If you have any additional questions regarding economic development please contact the Commissioner within whose precinct your property is located.

  To view PDF files, first-time users will need to download the free Adobe Acrobat Reader

*** The links in this area will direct you away from the Denton County website.  The linked sites are not under the control of Denton County and Denton County is not responsible for the contents of any linked site or any link contained in a linked site.  Denton County is providing these links to you only as a convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement by Denton County of the linked site. ***

Home  |  Departments  |  Services  |  Site Features  |  Search
http://dentoncounty.com © 1995-2013 County of Denton, Texas All Right Reserved
Legal Notice
 Privacy Notice Accessibility Notice Labeled with ICRA Contact Us
For web site related problems and suggestions please e-mail the webmaster.