Purchasing

Staff

Beth Fleming, CPSM, C.P.M., CPPO
Director of Purchasing
(940) 349-3130
beth.fleming@dentoncounty.com

Scott Arledge, CPPO, CPPB
Assistant Director of Purchasing
(940) 349-3130
scott.arledge@dentoncounty.com
Building Construction Projects

Annet Warzwick, CPPB
Sourcing Manager
(940) 349-3146
annet.warzwick@dentoncounty.com
Special Projects

Vanessa Freeman, CPPB
Senior Buyer
(940) 349-3145
vanessa.freeman@dentoncounty.com
Technology, Radios/Communications Equipment

Jennifer Harbour, CPPB
Senior Buyer
(940) 349-3139
jennifer.harbour@dentoncounty.com
Facilities Contracts, Small Construction Projects

Laura Medcafe
Senior Buyer
(940) 349-3142
laura.medcafe@dentoncounty.com
Road and Bridge, Vehicles, Heavy Equipment

Brooke Rose
Senior Buyer
(940) 349-3138
brooke.rose@dentoncounty.com
Pharmaceutical Services, Medical Supplies

T. K. Stastny
t.k.stastny@dentoncounty.com
Contract Administrator
(940) 349-3133

Jennifer Calderon
Buyer
(940) 349-3144
jennifer.calderon@dentoncounty.com
Office Supplies, Furniture, Copiers

Anna Vaughan
Buyer
(940) 349-3140
anna.vaughan@dentoncounty.com
Detention and Janitorial Supplies, Mowing and Landscaping

Kimberly Stallo
P-Card Administrator
(940) 349-3137
kimberly.stallo@dentoncounty.com
P-Cards/Fuel Cards Transactions

Brian Welter
Fixed Asset Manager
(940) 349-3148
brian.welter@dentoncounty.com
Cell Phones, Surplus Property

Christy Countryman
Purchasing Specialist
(940) 349-3141
christy.countryman@dentoncounty.com