Health Emergency Alert Response Team (HEART)

Latest WNV News from DCHD

 No Scheduled Sprayings at this time.

Links to Municipality WNV Websites

There are 45 cities and towns within Denton County borders, and each maintains its own policy on what actions they will take for WNV. This may include distributing larvicides to residents, trapping mosquitoes, or ground spraying.

Please visit the following websites to see the latest news in your city or town:

 City of Carrollton

 City of Denton

 City of Frisco

 City of Lewisville

 City of Plano

 The Colony

 Town of Flower Mound

 Town of Little Elm

Please check back; other websites will be added as we are made aware of them.